Yfrog is a social photo sharing network where you can connect with your friends, family and business associates.
You can find your friends by searching for their names or usernames using the searchbar at the top of the page, or you can invite friends you already know using your Facebook, LinkedIn, Yahoo or Gmail account.
You can add photos to your profile by browsing to your profile, clicking on the text box, and clicking the 'attach' button in the lower right hand corner.
Your channels are groups that control the viewership of what you've posted or commented. Your default sharing is set to 'friends only', but can be changed using the dropdown menu when you post. When you comment on an image or post, the comments have the same channel permissions as the post. For example, if your friend posts a picture to his friends channel and you comment on it, the comment and pic will be viewable by his friends and your friends.